Empress Media Asset Management (eMAM) | Digital Assets Made Easy
Schedule Your eMAM
Demo to learn more
Choose an industry:
Choose your role:
News & Events

Media Asset Management and Data Lifecycle Workshop.  Presented by Digistor. Feb 4 and Feb 10: Sydney. Feb 17: Melbourne.

CabSat.  March 8-10. With Teksignals. Hall 1, Stand B-20. World Trade Center, Dubai.

Webinar. Create your own streaming channel.
March 15, 11AM EST/8AM PST and March 16 8PM EST/5PM PST. Register

Webinar. Smart Security.
March 30 11AM EST/8 AM EST. Register

NAB 2016. April 18-21. Booth SL13010 Las Vegas Convention Center. Las Vegas, Nevada.

Broadcast Asia. May 31-June 3. Booth 4D2-01. Marina Bay Sands, Singapore.

Read more
  • emam_slide_2
  • emam_slide_3
  • emam_slide_1
Slideshow Programs by WOWSlider.com v4.8
What is eMAM™?
eMAM™ is a powerful media asset management platform that provides an online proxy library of digital content with rich collaboration tools while managing native resolution content in storage and archive. With a series of best-in-breed integrations, eMAM can provide complete integrated media workflows. eMAM systems range from small workgroups to large enterprise installations, on premise or in the cloud, with access from any web browser, Android tablet, or iPad.
What is New?
• Automated trigger creation
• Proxy player now has subtitles/CC and selectable audio tracks and video qualities
• Delivery to digital platforms for OTT, VOD, Roku, and more
• Android app in Play Store, iPAD app in App Store.
• RESTful API for technology integrations.
• Upload Manager for HTML 5 with no size restrictions.
• Integrations with Spectra Logic BlackPearl 1.2, Adobe CC 2015, HP WebTrends analytics, and Quantum StorNext and Storage Manager.
On Premise Options
eMAM™ has numerous options for installed systems.
Cloud Options
eMAM™ has numerous options for cloud based and cloud linked systems.
Read More